CCN Home
About CCN
News & Events
Research
Contacts
People
Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellows &
Grad Students
Research Assistants &
Administrative Staff
Focus On
Education
Employment
Experiment Participants
Links
Search CCN

Postdoctoral Fellows and Grad Students

Postdoctoral Fellows
Grad Students

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Email Advisor
Elisabeth Karuza elisabeth.karuza[at]gmail.com Thompson-Schill
Heath Matheson heathericmatheson[at]gmail.com Thompson-Schill
Anna Leshinskaya anna.leshinskaya[at]gmail.com Thompson-Schill
John Medaglia johnmedaglia[at]gmail.com Thompson-Schill
Andrew Bock bock.andrew[at]gmail.com Aguirre
Steven Marchette stmar[at]sas.upenn.edu Epstein
Michael Bonner michafra[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Epstein
Maria Olkkonen   Epstein
Anja Jamrozik jamrozik[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Chatterjee
Steven Weisberg smweis[at]gmail.com Chatterjee
Marguerite McQuire mcquire[at]mail.med.upenn.edu

Chatterjee

Jonathan Peelle jonate[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Yune- Sang Lee yslee[at]sas.upenn.edu Grossman
Karl Healey healeym[at]sas.upenn.edu Kahana
Lynn Lohnas lyj[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Kahana
Max Merkow maxwell.merkow[at]uphs.upenn.edu Kahana
Joe McGuire   Kable
Karin Cox coxk[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Matt Nassar   Kable
Marta Vidorreta martavid[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Detre
Randall Stafford   Detre
Sudipto Dolui sudiptod[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Detre

Grad Students

Name Email Advisor
Sarah Solomon sarahharrietsolomon@gmail.com Thompson-Schill
Lisa Musz muszeliz[at]sas.upenn.edu

Thompson-Schill

Nathan Tardiff ntardiff[at]sas.upenn.edu Thompson-Schill
Ariana Familiar afam[at]sas.upenn.edu Thompson-Schill
Marcelo Gomes Mattar matter[at]sas.upenn.edu Aguirre
Cathy Norise   Hamilton
Amy Price amyroseprice[at]gmail.com Grossman
Betty Kim bettyek[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Marieta Pehivanova marieta[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Trishala Parthasarathi trishala[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Kable
Linda Yu lindaqyu[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Arthur Lee  

Kable

Bryan Moore bryan.moore[at]uphs.upenn.edu Kahana
Ashwin Ramayya ramayya[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Kahana
Chris Cascio ccascio[at]asc.upenn.edu Falk
Kristen Schumaker kshumaker[at]asc.upenn.edu Falk
Minji Kim mkim[at]asc.upenn.edu Falk
Jiaying Liu jliu[at]asc.upenn.edu Falk
Christin Scholz cscholz[at]asc.upenn.edu Falk
Elisa Baek ebaek[at]asc.upenn.edu Falk
     
     

Center for Cognitiver Neuroscience
University of Pennsylvania

Last Modified: 4 March, 2014


 

University of Pennsylvania University of Pennsylvania Center for Cognitive Neuroscience