CCN Home
About CCN
News & Events
Research
Contacts
People
Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellows &
Grad Students
Research Assistants &
Administrative Staff
Focus On
Education
Employment
Experiment Participants
Links
Search CCN

Research Assistants, Coordinators & Administrative Staff

Research Assistants & Coordinators
Administrative Staff

Research Assistants & Coordinators

Name Email Lab

Olufunsho Faseyitan           (Research Coordinator)

faseyita[at]mail.med.upenn.edu

Coslett (LCNS)

Gabriella Garcia garciage[at]sas.upenn.edu Coslett (LCNS)
Sarah Solomon sarahsol[at]sas.upenn.edu Thompson-Schill
Cayce Hook hook[at]sas.upenn.edu Farah

John Ryan

jryan[at]sas.upenn.edu

Epstein

Peter Bryan peterbbryan[at]gmail.com Epstein

Sara Diaz

diazs[at]sas.upenn.edu

Epstein

Jonathon Yu jonyu[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Chatterjee
Sherry Ash   Grossman
Teagan Bisbing tbisbing[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Collin York cyork[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Mike Bonner michafra[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Diego Fernandez-Duque   Grossman

Rachel Goldmann Gross (Asst Professor Neurology-Faculty)

Rachel.Goldmann[at]uphs.upenn.edu Grossman
Jenna Haley jhaley[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
David Irwin dirwin[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
David Libon   Grossman
Lauren Massimo lmassimo[at]nursing.upenn.edu Grossman
Rebecca Williams rebeccaw[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Corey McMillan mcmillac[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
John Powers jopow[at]mail.med.upenn.edu

Grossman

Danielle Weinberg weda[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Katya Rascovsky katyaras[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Grossman
Frances Chen   Raine
Jill Portnoy jill[at]sas.upenn.edu Raine
Anna Rudo-Hutt rudohutt[at]sas.upenn.edu Raine
Erin Beck erinbeck[at]psych.upenn.edu Kahana
Patrick Crutchley pcrutchl[at]psych.upenn.edu Kahana
Elizabeth Crutchley este[at]psych.upenn.edu Kahana
Rebecca Kazinka rkazinka[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Hyoun Ju Sohn hyoun[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Arthur Lee lsangil[at]sas.upenn.edu Kable
Lauren Mancuso   Wolk
Dasha Kliot   Wolk
Sandy Das   Wolk
Mengsen Zhang   Detre

Administrative Staff

Name Email Position
Lacinda Benjamin lacindab[at]sas.upenn.edu CCN Coordinator & Administratorr
Gus Hartman ghartman[at]psych.upenn.edu Business Administrator
Christine Ray rayc[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Associate Director (Grossman Lab)
Ashley Boller aboller[at]mail.med.upenn.edu Clinical Research Coordinator          (Grossman Lab)
Rupal Bhavsar  

Coordinator (Detre Lab)

Elisabeth "Beth" McCarty Wood mccarty[at]mail.med.upenn.edu

Project Manager (Grossman Lab)

Psychology Staff manager[at]psych.upenn.edu PC and Networking Support

 

 

Center for Cognitiver Neuroscience
University of Pennsylvania

Last Modified: 4 March, 2014


 

University of Pennsylvania University of Pennsylvania Center for Cognitive Neuroscience